Representation of a major Chinese Telecom company on the implementation of the project worth more than 203 million US dollars to cover fiber-optic communication lines in rural settlements of Kazakhstan in the framework of public-private partnerships

2016

Unicase team provided comprehensive advice to Chinese telecommunications company in respect to the project for fiber optic lines installment to connect to the network for transmission of Kazakhtelecom JSC data.

Assistance included:

Unicase team carried out due diligence on planning and implementation of the PPP project (in particular in the preparation of the project concept), possible measures of state support and regulation of the construction and operation of telecommunications systems.

Unicase team:

Unicase team was led by the partner Raushana Chaltabayeva and the senior associate Saule Duisenova.

Представление крупной китайской телекоммуникационной компании по вопросам реализации проекта стоимостью более 203 миллиона долларов США покрытия волоконно-оптическими линиями связи сельских населенных пунктов Казахстана в рамках государственно-частного партнерства

2016

Команда Unicase предоставляла комплексные консультации китайской телекоммуникационной компании в отношении проекта по установке волокно-оптических линий связи для соединения с сетью по передаче данных АО «Казахтелком».

Выполненные работы:

Unicase осуществляли правовой анализ по вопросам планирования и реализации проекта ГЧП (в частности по вопросам составления концепции проекта), возможным мерам государственной поддержки по вопросам регулирования строительства и эксплуатации телекоммуникационных систем.

Команда:

Команду представили партнер Раушана Чалтабаева и старший юрист Сауле Дуйсенова.