About us

“…very efficient in terms of finding legal solutions and information”, The Legal 500

Unicase Law Firm successfully operates in the Kazakhstan market 8 years. Unicase provides a full range of legal services to local and foreign businesses, public authorities, international organizations and financial institutions.

Unicase’s client list includes the big national and international companies, investing and conducting business in Kazakhstan. International financial institutions such as the EBRD, the World Bank, the International Finance Corporation, the Development Bank of China and many more have repeatedly engaged Unicase to support their operations in Kazakhstan.

The Firm’s lawyers have contributed to the development of more than 90 national laws and regulations.

The Firm’s lawyers also take active part in business and legal communities and are regularly engaged as consultants on various aspects of law by executive, legislature, and judiciary authorities, as well as national and foreign governmental organizations.

Unicase Mission

  • Contributing to the prosperity of the Central Asian region by promoting and protecting investments and investors’ rights
  • Offering legal services which matches in the quality the consultancy services of the leading global law firms
  • Contributing to the growing prestige of the legal profession in Kazakhstan and Central Asia
  • Shaping a unified legal community in Kazakhstan, enabling local lawyers to provide legal services of world-class quality and outstanding local insight

 

Quick Facts

about

О нас

“...разрабатывают эффективные юридические решения и виртуозно работают с информацией”, The Legal 500

Юридическая фирма «Unicase» успешно оперирует на рынке Казахстана уже 8 лет. «Unicase» предоставляет полный спектр юридических услуг национальному и иностранному бизнесу, органам государственной власти, международным организациям и финансовым институтам.

Среди клиентов компании имеются крупные национальные фирмы Казахстана и международные компании, которые осуществляют инвестиции и оперируют на рынке страны. Международные финансовые институты, такие как ЕБРР, Всемирный банк, Международная финансовая корпорация, Банк Развития Китая и многие другие неоднократно привлекали «Unicase» для представления своих интересов в Казахстане.

Юристы фирмы принимали участие в разработке более 90 законов и нормативно-правовых актов страны.

Юристы фирмы также принимают активное участие в жизни делового и юридического сообщества и регулярно привлекаются в качестве консультантов по различным аспектам права органами исполнительной, законодательной и судебной власти, а также национальными и зарубежными общественными организациями.

Миссия Unicase

  • Развитие центральноазиатского региона путем обеспечения юридической защиты инвестиций и прав инвесторов
  • Предоставление возможности для казахского и международного бизнеса получать юридическую поддержку в Казахстане уровня ведущих международных юридических фирм
  • Повышение престижа юридической профессии в Казахстане и центральноазиатском регионе
  • Формирование объединенного юридического сообщества Казахстана, способного оказывать юридические услуги международного уровня и при этом предлагать глубокую локальную экспертизу

Quick Facts

about